Special Offer for Residents of the East African Community (EAC) Member States

Enjoy specially discounted rates if you are a resident of the East African Community (EAC) Member States!


*Valid for residents / resident permit / work permit holders of  Tanzania, Kenya, Uganda, Burundi, Rwanda, Democratic Rep. of the Congo (DRC), South Sudan & Somalia only.
*This offer is subject to availability at time of booking
* The offer is not valid for group bookings of more than 10 rooms per stay. For group enquiries, please email [email protected]
* Before this special offer is confirmed, our Reservations team will contact you to request proof of EAC residency status (i.e. copy of East African Community Member State Passport/Resident Permit/Work Permit) for any guests utilizing this special upon reservation and at check-in for verification purposes.

*A penalty fee will be charged on the spot for any person who is unable to present the relevant documentation upon check-in for verification.